Contact Us

Parish Office is open to the public Tuesday, Wednesday and Thursday 10:30am to 12.30pm

Other days and times by appointment

Contact :  

Jessica Sherrin, Parish Clerk – parishclerk@burtonjoyceparishcouncil.org.uk

Jayne Savage, Deputy Clerk – deputyclerk@burtonjoyceparishcouncil.org.uk

Burton Joyce Parish Council
The Old School Building, Main Street
Burton Joyce,
Nottingham,
NG14 5DZ

Tel:  0115 931 40 84

David List, Grounds and Amenities Manger – david.list@burtonjoyceparishcouncil.org.uk

Tel: 07957 869096

Chair:           Cllr Paul Hyde                       Vice Chair:      Cllr Jeanette Johnson

john.richardson@burtonjoyceparishcouncil.or.uk

Paul Hyde paul.hyde@burtonjoyceparishcouncil.org.uk  07867 538548
Jeanette Johnson jeanette.johnson@burtonjoyceparishcouncil.org.uk (0115) 8449042
Colin Blandamer colin.r.blandamer@burtonjoyceparishcouncil.org.uk (0115) 9313764
Pat Blandamer pat.m.blandamer@burtonjoyceparishcouncil.org.uk (0115) 9313764
Terry Hazard terry.hazard@burtonjoyceparishcouncil.org.uk (0115) 9312472
Richard Fife richard.fife@burtonjoyceparishcouncil.org.uk (01159) 312213
Sarah Cook sarah.cook@burtonjoyceparishcouncil.org.uk 0744 3499613
Robin Ringham rob.ringham@burtonjoyceparishcouncil.org.uk (0115) 9312974
Yvonne Greenfield yvonne.greenfield@burtonjoyceparishcouncil.org.uk (07788) 435857
Laurence King laurence.king@burtonjoyceparishcouncil.org.uk (07768 438590)
John Richardson john.richardson@burtonjoyceparishcouncil.org.uk  (0115) 931 3733

Committees:

Amenities Cllrs. P Blandamer (C), C Blandamer (VC), R Fife, Y Greenfield, S Cook & P Hyde
Communities Cllrs C Blandamer, P Blandamer, R Fife, T Hazard (VC), J Johnson (C)
Finance & General Purposes Cllrs. P Blandamer, P Hyde (C) & Johnson (VC)
Planning Cllrs. P Blandamer, C Blandamer, R Fife (VC), Y Greenfield & T Hazard (C)
Poplars Sports Ground Cllrs. C Blandamer, P Blandamer, Y Greenfield & T Hazard