Contact Us

Parish Office is open to the public Tuesday, Wednesday and Thursday 10:30am to 12.30pm

Other days and times by appointment

Contact :  

Jessica Sherrin, Parish Clerk – parishclerk@burtonjoyceparishcouncil.org.uk

Jayne Savage, Deputy Clerk – deputyclerk@burtonjoyceparishcouncil.org.uk

Burton Joyce Parish Council
Parish Council Office
Library Building, Meadow Lane,
Burton Joyce,
Nottingham,
NG14 5DJ

Tel:  0115 931 40 84

David List, Grounds and Amenities Manger – david.list@burtonjoyceparishcouncil.org.uk

Tel: 07957 869096

Chairman:           Cllr Steve Cluff                       Vice Chairman:      Cllr Paul Hyde

Chris Hutt chris.hutt@burtonjoyceparishcouncil.org.uk (07973) 894649
Steve Cluff steve.cluff@burtonjoyceparishcouncil.org.uk (07875) 304266
Colin Blandamer colin.r.blandamer@burtonjoyceparishcouncil.org.uk (0115) 9313764
Pat Blandamer pat.m.blandamer@burtonjoyceparishcouncil.org.uk (0115) 9313764
Terry Hazard terry.hazard@burtonjoyceparishcouncil.org.uk (0115) 9312472
Richard Fife richard.fife@burtonjoyceparishcouncil.org.uk (01159) 312213
Paul Hyde paul.hyde@burtonjoyceparishcouncil.org.uk (07867) 538548
Simon Wells simon.wells@burtonjoyceparishcouncil.org.uk (07845) 964417
Yvonne Greenfield yvonne.greenfield@burtonjoyceparishcouncil.org.uk (07788) 435857
Jeanette Johnson jeanette.johnson@burtonjoyceparishcouncil.org.uk (0115) 8449042

Committees:

Amenities Cllrs. P Blandamer (C), C Blandamer (VC), Cluff, Fife, Greenfield, Hutt & Hyde
Communities Cllrs C Blandamer, P Blandamer, Cluff, Fife, Hazard (VC), Hutt, Johnson (C)
Finance & General Purposes Cllrs. P Blandamer, Cluff, Hutt, Hyde (C) & Johnson (VC)
Planning Cllrs. P Blandamer, C Blandamer, Fife (VC), Greenfield, Hazard (C)
Poplars Sports Ground Cllrs. C Blandamer, P Blandamer, Cluff (C), Greenfield & Wells (VC)