Contact Us

Parish Office is open to the public Tuesday, Wednesday and Thursday 10:30am to 12.30pm

Other days and times by appointment

Contact :  

Jessica Sherrin, Parish Clerk – parishclerk@burtonjoyceparishcouncil.org.uk

Jayne Savage, Deputy Clerk – deputyclerk@burtonjoyceparishcouncil.org.uk

Burton Joyce Parish Council
The Old School Building, Main Street
Burton Joyce,
Nottingham,
NG14 5DZ

Tel:  0115 931 40 84

David List, Grounds and Amenities Manager – david.list@burtonjoyceparishcouncil.org.uk

Tel: 07957 869096

Chair:           Cllr Paul Hyde                       Vice Chair:      Cllr Jeanette Johnson

Paul Hyde paul.hyde@burtonjoyceparishcouncil.org.uk  07867 538548
Jeanette Johnson jeanette.johnson@burtonjoyceparishcouncil.org.uk (0115) 8449042
Sarah Cook sarah.cook@burtonjoyceparishcouncil.org.uk 07443 499613
Richard Fife richard.fife@burtonjoyceparishcouncil.org.uk (0115) 9312213
Terry Hazard terry.hazard@burtonjoyceparishcouncil.org.uk (0115) 9312472
Yvonne Greenfield yvonne.greenfield@burtonjoyceparishcouncil.org.uk 07788 435857
Elly Jones elly.jones@burtonjoyceparishcouncil.org.uk
Laurence King laurence.king@burtonjoyceparishcouncil.org.uk 07768 438590
Nick Orders nick.orders@burtonjoyceparishcouncil.org.uk 07946 4788058
John Richardson john.richardson@burtonjoyceparishcouncil.org.uk  (0115) 931 3733
Robin Ringham rob.ringham@burtonjoyceparishcouncil.org.uk (0115) 9312974

Committees:

Amenities Cllrs. R Fife, Y Greenfield, S Cook & P Hyde
Communities J Johnson (C) R Fife (VC), Y Greenfield, T Hazard & J Richardson
Finance & General Purposes Cllrs. P Hyde (C) J Johnson (VC), L King and R Ringham
Planning S Cook (C), R Fife (VC),  Y Greenfield & J Richardson
Poplars Sports Ground Cllrs. R Ringham (C), Y Greenfield, L King & T Hazard
Old School Building Phase II Cllrs. L.King (C), J Johnson (VC), Y Greenfield, L King, R Fife, J Richardson & T Hazard