Contact Us

Parish Office is open to the public Tuesday, Wednesday and Thursday 10:30am to 12.30pm

Other days and times by appointment

Contact :  

Jessica Sherrin, Parish Clerk – parishclerk@burtonjoyceparishcouncil.org.uk

Jayne Savage, Deputy Clerk – deputyclerk@burtonjoyceparishcouncil.org.uk

Burton Joyce Parish Council
The Old School Building, Main Street
Burton Joyce,
Nottingham,
NG14 5DZ

Tel:  0115 931 40 84

David List, Grounds and Amenities Manager – david.list@burtonjoyceparishcouncil.org.uk

Tel: 07957 869096

Chair:           Cllr Paul Hyde                       Vice Chair:      Cllr Jeanette Johnson

john.richardson@burtonjoyceparishcouncil.or.uk

Paul Hyde paul.hyde@burtonjoyceparishcouncil.org.uk  07867 538548
Jeanette Johnson jeanette.johnson@burtonjoyceparishcouncil.org.uk (0115) 8449042
Pat Blandamer pat.m.blandamer@burtonjoyceparishcouncil.org.uk (0115) 9313764
Terry Hazard terry.hazard@burtonjoyceparishcouncil.org.uk (0115) 9312472
Richard Fife richard.fife@burtonjoyceparishcouncil.org.uk (01159) 312213
Sarah Cook sarah.cook@burtonjoyceparishcouncil.org.uk 0744 3499613
Robin Ringham rob.ringham@burtonjoyceparishcouncil.org.uk (0115) 9312974
Yvonne Greenfield yvonne.greenfield@burtonjoyceparishcouncil.org.uk (07788) 435857
Laurence King laurence.king@burtonjoyceparishcouncil.org.uk (07768 438590)
John Richardson john.richardson@burtonjoyceparishcouncil.org.uk  (0115) 931 3733

Committees:

Amenities Cllrs. P Blandamer (C), R Fife, Y Greenfield, S Cook & P Hyde
Communities J Johnson (C) R Fife (VC) P Blandamer, Y Greenfield, T Hazard & J Richardson
Finance & General Purposes Cllrs. P Hyde (C) J Johnson (VC) P Blandamer, L King and R Ringham
Planning R Fife (VC), S Cook, Y Greenfield & J Richardson
Poplars Sports Ground Cllrs. R Ringham (C) P Blandamer, Y Greenfield, L King & T Hazard