Contact Us

Parish Office is open to the public Tuesday, Wednesday and Thursday 10:30am to 12.30pm

Other days and times by appointment

Contact :  

Jessica Sherrin, Parish Clerk –

Jayne Savage, Deputy Clerk –

Burton Joyce Parish Council
The Old School Building, Main Street
Burton Joyce,
NG14 5DZ

Tel:  0115 931 40 84

David List, Grounds and Amenities Manger –

Tel: 07957 869096

Chair:           Cllr Paul Hyde                       Vice Chair:      Cllr Jeanette Johnson

Paul Hyde  07867 538548
Jeanette Johnson (0115) 8449042
Colin Blandamer (0115) 9313764
Pat Blandamer (0115) 9313764
Terry Hazard (0115) 9312472
Richard Fife (01159) 312213
Sarah Cook 0744 3499613
Robin Ringham (0115) 9312974
Yvonne Greenfield (07788) 435857
Laurence King (07768 438590)
John Richardson  (0115) 931 3733


Amenities Cllrs. P Blandamer (C), C Blandamer (VC), R Fife, Y Greenfield, S Cook & P Hyde
Communities Cllrs C Blandamer, P Blandamer, R Fife, T Hazard (VC), J Johnson (C)
Finance & General Purposes Cllrs. P Blandamer, P Hyde (C) & Johnson (VC)
Planning Cllrs. P Blandamer, C Blandamer, R Fife (VC), Y Greenfield & T Hazard (C)
Poplars Sports Ground Cllrs. C Blandamer, P Blandamer, Y Greenfield & T Hazard