Contact Us

Parish Office is open Monday, Wednesday and Friday 9am to 12.30

Tuesdays and Thursdays by appointment

Contact :  Anne Chisholm —  Parish Clerk (Locum) or Jayne Savage — Deputy Parish Clerk at the following address:

Burton Joyce Parish Council
Parish Council Office
Library Building, Meadow Lane, ,
Burton Joyce,
Nottingham,
NG14 5DJ

Tel:  01159 314084

Chairman:           Cllr Steve Cluff                       Vice Chairman:      Cllr Paul Hyde

Chris Hutt chris.hutt@burtonjoyceparishcouncil.org.uk (07973) 894649
Steve Cluff steve.cluff@burtonjoyceparishcouncil.org.uk (07875) 304266
Colin Blandamer colin.r.blandamer@burtonjoyceparishcouncil.org.uk (0115) 9313764
Pat Blandamer pat.m.blandamer@burtonjoyceparishcouncil.org.uk (0115) 9313764
Terry Hazard terry.hazard@burtonjoyceparishcouncil.org.uk (0115) 9312472
Richard Fife richard.fife@burtonjoyceparishcouncil.org.uk (01159) 312213
Paul Hyde paul.hyde@burtonjoyceparishcouncil.org.uk (07867) 538548
Simon Wells simon.wells@burtonjoyceparishcouncil.org.uk (07845) 964417
Yvonne Greenfield yvonne.greenfield@burtonjoyceparishcouncil.org.uk (07788) 435857
Jeanette Johnson jeanette.johnson@burtonjoyceparishcouncil.org.uk (0115) 8449042

Committees:

Amenities Cllrs. P Blandamer (C), C Blandamer (VC), Cluff, Fife, Greenfield, Hutt & Hyde
Communities Cllrs C Blandamer, P Blandamer, Cluff, Fife, Hazard (VC), Hutt, Johnson (C)
Finance & General Purposes Cllrs. P Blandamer, Cluff, Hutt, Hyde (C) & Johnson (VC)
Planning Cllrs. P Blandamer, C Blandamer, Fife (VC), Greenfield, Hazard (C)
Poplars Sports Ground Cllrs. C Blandamer, P Blandamer, Cluff (C), Greenfield & Wells (VC)

 

Parish Clerk:       Anne Chisholm (Locum)  clerk@burtonjoyceparishcouncil.org.uk    

Deputy Parish Clerk:         Jayne Savage

Parish Office:      Library Building, Meadow Lane, Burton Joyce, Nottm, NG14 5EX   (01159) 314084                          

Ground and Amenities Manager

David List                 07957 869096               david.list@burtonjoyceparishcouncil.org.uk