Councillors Details

Here are the details of your local Parish Councillors

 

Councillor Details

Names and emails for the councillors

Committees: F&GP (Chair), Amenities

Paul Hyde

Chairman

paul.hyde@burtonjoyceparishcouncil.org.uk
(07867) 538548

Committees: Communities (Chair), F&GP (Vice Chair)

Jeanette Johnson

Vice Chairman

jeanette.johnson@burtonjoyceparishcouncil.org.uk
(0115) 8449042

Committees: Amenities (Vice-Chair), Planning, Poplars

Colin Blandamer

Councillor

colin.blandamer@burtonjoyceparishcouncil.org.uk
(0115) 9313764

Committees: Amenities (Chair), F&GP, Planning, Poplars

Pat M Blandamer

Councillor

pat.m.blandamer@burtonjoyceparishcouncil.org.uk
(0115) 9313764

Committees: Planning, Poplars

Yvonne Greenfield

Councillor

yvonne.greenfield@burtonjoyceparishcouncil.org.uk
(07788) 435857

Committees: Planning (Vice Chair), Amenities, Communities

Richard Fife

Councillor

richard.fife@burtonjoyceparishcouncil.org.uk
(0115) 9312213

Committees: Planning (Chair), Communities (Vice Chair)

Terry Hazard

Councillor

terry.hazard@burtonjoyceparishcouncil.org.uk
(0115) 9312472

Committees: Poplars

Robin Ringham

Councillor

rob.ringham@burtonjoyceparshcouncil.org.uk
(0115) 9312974