Councillors’ Details

Here are the details of your local Parish Councillors

 

Councillor Details

Names and emails for your councillors

Committees: F&GP (Chair), Amenities, Old School Building Phase II

Paul Hyde

Chair

paul.hyde@burtonjoyceparishcouncil.org.uk

Committees: Communities (Chair), F&GP (Vice Chair), Old School Building Phase II (Vice Chair)

Jeanette Johnson

Vice Chair

jeanette.johnson@burtonjoyceparishcouncil.org.uk

Committees: Planning (Chair) and Amenities

Sarah Cook

Councillor

sarah.cook@burtonjoyceparishcouncil.org.uk

Committees: Planning, Amenities, Communities and Old School Building Phase II

Richard Fife

Councillor

richard.fife@burtonjoyceparishcouncil.org.uk

Committees: Planning, Poplars, Communities and Old School Buildling Phase II

Yvonne Greenfield

Councillor

yvonne.greenfield@burtonjoyceparishcouncil.org.uk

Committees: Poplars (Vice Chair), Planning (Vice Chair) Old School Building Phase II and Community Engagement

Terry Hazard

Councillor

terry.hazard@burtonjoyceparishcouncil.org.uk

Committees: Old School Building Phase II (Chair), Poplars, F&GP

Laurence King

Councillor

laurence.king@burtonjoyceparishcouncil.org.uk

Committees: Amenities (Chair) Finance & General Purpose, and Old School Building

Nick Orders

Councillor

nick.orders@burtonjoyceparishcouncil.org.uk

Committees: Amenities, Planning and Finance & General Purpose

John Richardson

Councillor

john.richardson@burtonjoyceparishcouncil.org.uk

Committees: Poplars (Chair), Planning, Old School Building Phase II and Finance & General Purpose

Robin Ringham

Councillor

rob.ringham@burtonjoyceparshcouncil.org.uk

Committees: Amenities and Poplars

Elly Jones

Councillor

elly.jones@burtonjoyceparishcouncil.org.uk