Contact Us

The Parish Council Office is open to the public Tuesday, Wednesday and Thursday 10:30am to 12.30pm and other days and times by appointment. Please ring the bell and wait for someone to greet you at the door during the Covid-19 pandemic .  Staff and Councillors can be contacted via the phone numbers and email addresses below:

Contact :  

Jessica Sherrin, Parish Clerk – parishclerk@burtonjoyceparishcouncil.org.uk

Jayne Savage, Deputy Clerk – deputyclerk@burtonjoyceparishcouncil.org.uk

Burton Joyce Parish Council
The Old School Building, Main Street
Burton Joyce,
Nottingham,
NG14 5DZ

Tel:  0115 931 40 84

David List, Grounds and Amenities Manager – david.list@burtonjoyceparishcouncil.org.uk

Tel: 07957 869096

Chair:           Cllr Paul Hyde                       Vice Chair:      Cllr Robin Ringham

Paul Hyde paul.hyde@burtonjoyceparishcouncil.org.uk  07867 538 548
Jeanette Johnson jeanette.johnson@burtonjoyceparishcouncil.org.uk (0115) 844 90 42
David Wright david.wright@burtonjoyceparishcouncil.org.uk 07876 791 499
Richard Fife richard.fife@burtonjoyceparishcouncil.org.uk (0115) 931 22 13
Terry Hazard terry.hazard@burtonjoyceparishcouncil.org.uk (0115) 931 24 72
Yvonne Greenfield yvonne.greenfield@burtonjoyceparishcouncil.org.uk 07788 435 857
David Yates david.yates@burtonjoyceparishcouncil.org.uk  (0115) 931 28 58
Laurence King laurence.king@burtonjoyceparishcouncil.org.uk 07768 438 590
VACANCY
John Richardson john.richardson@burtonjoyceparishcouncil.org.uk  (0115) 931 37 33
Robin Ringham rob.ringham@burtonjoyceparishcouncil.org.uk (0115) 931 29 74

Committees:

Amenities Cllrs.Ringham (C) P Hyde (VC) R Fife, Y Greenfield, R  and D Wright
Community Engagement Cllrs Y Greenfield (C)J Richardson (VC) J Johnson, T Hazard, R Fife and L King 
Finance & General Purposes Cllrs. P Hyde (C) R Ringham (VC), J Johnson, L King and J Richardson
Planning Cllrs T Hazard (C) Y Greenfield (VC) R Fife, D Wright and D Yates
Poplars Sports Ground Cllrs. R Ringham (C), T Hazard (VC) Y Greenfield, L King & D Wright
Old School Building Phase II Cllrs L King (C) Y Greenfield (VC) R Fife, T Hazard, J Johnson & R Ringham